Board of Directors

Mr. Chris Adams

President
cadams@lmtnet.com

Mr. Chris Adams

President
cadams@lmtnet.com

Sponsorship Chair

Mr. TJ Klier

thomasjohnklier@gmail.com

Vice President & Programming Chair

Mr. Matthew Bryant

mbryant@pharos.com

President

Mr. Chris Adams

cadams@lmtnet.com

Mr. Christopher Cebula

ccebula@armbrustercapital.com

Membership Chair

Mr. David Cocquyt

dcocquyt@gmail.com

Mr. Rick Doe

rdoe@ewaste.com

Treasurer

Mr. Ronnie Ells

rells@vanteon.com

Mr. Bob Fishback

rfishbac@rochester.rr.com

Past President

Mr. Jeff Gould

Past President
Jeffrey.gould@oconnellelectric.com

Mr. Harry Howe

Professional Development/Scholarships
howeh@geneseo.edu

Ms. MaryAnn Lagonegro

milagonegro@yahoo.com

Ms. Karen Lamy

lamy@summitfcu.org

Mr. Chris Liucci

cliucci@gwrr.com

Mr. John Magee

jmagee108@gmail.com

Mr. Chris Martusewicz

chris.martusewicz@tbs.toshiba.com

Ms. Michelle Mattick

Past President
michelle.mattick@drinkkarma.com

Mr. Bill Scheuerman

wcscheuerman.cma@gmail.com

Mr. Jim Stenger

jstenger@lewistree.com

Mr. Jerry Walter

gwalter@powermgt.com

Sponsors