Board of Directors

Mr. Chris Adams

Membership Chair
cadams@canfieldtack.com

Mr. Bill Bauman

wbaumancpa@gmail.com

Mr. Christopher Cebula

ccebula@armbrustercapital.com

Mr. Dan Coccia

dcocciacma@aol.com

Mr. John Falco

falco@rochester.rr.com

Mr. Jeff Fasoldt

fasoldt@geneseo.edu

Mr. Bob Fishback

bob.fishback@qunitelsolutions.com

Mr. Jeff Gould

Jeffrey.gould@oconnellelectric.com

Mr. Terry Hartmann

tehartmann5@gmail.com

Mr. Harry Howe

howeh@geneseo.edu

Ms. MaryAnn Lagonegro

milagonegro@yahoo.com

Ms. Karen Lamy

lamy@summitfcu.org

Mr. Chris Liucci

cliucci@gwrr.com

Mr. John Magee

jmagee108@gmail.com

Mr. Chris Martusewicz

chris.martusewicz@tbs.toshiba.com

Ms. Michelle Mattick

Sponsorship Chair
michelle.mattick@quintelsolutions.com

Mr. Chris Modesti

chris.modesti@biomaxxinc.com

Mr. Bob Petrone

Robert.petrone@lewistree.com

Mr. Jaime Sanchez

Jaime.sanchez@s4growthpartners.com

Mr. Bill Scheuerman

wcscheuerman.cma@gmail.com

Mr. Jim Stenger

jstenger@lewistree.com

Mr. Tom Tyson

ttyson@sjfc.edu

Mr. Jerry Walter

gwalter@powermgt.com

Mr. Bill Rice

Retired

Sponsors