Sponsorship Committee:

Ms. Karen Lamy

Sponsorship Chair
lamy@summitfcu.org

Mr. Bob Fishback

rfishbac@rochester.rr.com

Mr. Jeff Gould

jeffrey.gould@oconnellelectric.com

Ms. MaryAnn Lagonegro

milagonegro@yahoo.com

Mr. Chris Martusewicz

chris.martusewicz@tbs.toshiba.com

Ms. Michelle Mattick

michelle.mattick@drinkkarma.com

Mr. Bill Scheuerman

wcscheuerman.cma@gmail.com
 

Membership Committee:

Mr. Chris Adams

Membership Chair
cadams@lmtnet.com

Mr. David Cocquyt

dcocquyt@gmail.com

Mr. Rick Doe

rdoe@ewaste.com

Mr. Bob Fishback

rfishbac@rochester.rr.com

Mr. Jeff Gould

jeffrey.gould@oconnellelectric.com
 

Program Committee:

Mr. Jeff Gould

Program Chair
Jeffrey.Gould@OconnellElectric.com

Ms. MaryAnn Lagonegro

milagonegro@yahoo.com

Ms. Karen Lamy

lamy@summitfcu.org

Mr. Chris Martusewicz

chris.martusewicz@tbs.toshiba.com

Ms. Michelle Mattick

michelle.mattick@drinkkarma.com
 

Sponsors