Sponsorship Committee:

Ms. Michelle Mattick

Sponsorship Chair
michelle.mattick@quintelsolutions.com

Mr. Jaime Sanchez

jaime.sanchez@s4growthpartners.com

Mr. Jim Stenger

jstenger@lewistree.com

Ms. Lynn Sullivan

lynn@holysepulchre.org

Mr. Bob Petrone

Robert.petrone@lewistree.com

Mr. Chris Liucci

cliucci@gwrr.com

Ms. MaryAnn Lagonegro

milagonegro@yahoo.com

Mr. Bill Scheuerman

wcscheuerman.cma@gmail.com

Mr. John Falco

jfalco@glcbs.com

Mr. Chris Modesti

chris.modesti@biomaxxinc.com
 

Membership Committee:

Mr. Chris Adams

Membership Chair
cadams@canfieldtack.com

Mr. Bob Fishback

bob.fishback@quintelsolutions.com
 

Program Committee:

Mr. Chris Martusewicz

Program Chair
chris.martusewicz@tbs.toshiba.com

Mr. Dan Coccia

dcocciacma@aol.com

Mr. Jeff Gould

Jeffrey.Gould@OconnellElectric.com

Mr. John Magee

jmagee108@gmail.com
 

Sponsors