Past Events

 

Current Trends in the Capital Markets Country Club of Rochester, Rochester, NY Tuesday, March 19, 2019 05:30 pm - 08:00 pm
Social Media and Your Career / Scholars Night Country Club of Rochester, Rochester, NY Tuesday, February 19, 2019 04:45 pm - 08:00 pm
FEI Holiday Social - Monroe's @ The Wintergarden The Wintergarden by Monroe's, Rochester, New York Wednesday, December 12, 2018 05:30 pm - 09:00 pm
A Lifetime In Beverage Innovation and Marketing & Trends in HR Technology Country Club of Rochester, Rochester, NY Tuesday, November 13, 2018 04:15 pm - 08:00 pm
Accounting and Tax Update Country Club of Rochester, Rochester, NY Thursday, October 18, 2018 07:30 am - 10:30 am
FEI Kickoff Social Pomodoro Grill, Rochester, NY Tuesday, September 18, 2018 05:30 pm - 08:30 pm
FEI Rochester 13th Annual Golf Tournament Ravenwood Golf Club, Victor, NY Thursday, July 26, 2018 11:30 am - 07:30 pm
Financial Executive of the Year Award Rochester Riverside Convention Center, Rochester Thursday, May 24, 2018 12:00 pm - 01:30 pm
National FEI Summit Leadership Conference Marriott Marquis , Houston, TX Sunday, May 20, 2018 05:30 pm - 08:00 pm
Make The Most Of The Tax Reform Country Club of Rochester, Rochester, NY Tuesday, April 24, 2018 05:30 pm - 08:00 pm
Employee Morale & Retention Country Club of Rochester, Rochester, NY Wednesday, March 14, 2018 05:30 pm - 08:00 pm
Document Security Country Club of Rochester, Rochester, NY Tuesday, February 20, 2018 05:00 pm - 08:00 pm
FEI Rochester Holiday Social and Sponsor Recognition Night The Speakeasy at Monroe's, Rochester, NY Tuesday, December 12, 2017 06:00 pm - 09:00 pm

Sponsors